moostill.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 all dlc drm
Borderlands 2 all dlc drm







borderlands 2 all dlc drm borderlands 2 all dlc drm
  1. #Borderlands 2 all dlc drm skin#
  2. #Borderlands 2 all dlc drm upgrade#
  3. #Borderlands 2 all dlc drm full#
  4. #Borderlands 2 all dlc drm Offline#

And seeing how there's no nice offline stash (which would still be an unneeded hassle anyhow) tool available, I think I'm done with the game having only ran through normal once, with all those nice skills still to go, builds to complete, gear to collect, challenging fights to be had the annoyance factor has about become too high. It's actually gotten to the point where these two annoyances 'block' me from further playing the game. Oh, but an immediate 'no' from me if those extra safes have to be grinded for ingame to unlock. With a skip-and-mute-current-claptrap-whine_button added to the controls.

#Borderlands 2 all dlc drm full#

Heck no.Īn extra full safe or 5, at least, for a small price, then, maybe. And no, I'm not buying your dlc for an extra slot or 5. His way too loud way too yelly annoying whiney voice specifically.Īnd the way too limited storage space. Two other things that really hurts my enjoyment of BL2: Claptrap. The in-game advertising too, to a lesser degree. Neither of these were effective at resolving the issue in game or in the download queue.^ Same here. I contacted Microsoft support and they ran me through a process to clear my persistent cache on the XBONE (which is less than a month old) and complete a hard reset. Borderlands was alla bout collecting guns and Crawmerax but what about BL2 Digistruct peak: Is this repeatable endlessly even after you get OP8 Is it. Was just curious as to what the end-game content is like. Have all the DLC, etc and am working my way through it as Kreig (Poop train Poop train.).

#Borderlands 2 all dlc drm upgrade#

I have 2 copies of the disc, put a ton of time and money into the game and would love to get back into it on my new console. New Borderlands 2 DLC, Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 and a new level cap of 72 is coming this fall, Gearbox announced at its PAX Australia panel today. Hey everyone, Just picked this game up after taking a break from gaming for over a year. Thankfully I still have my Xbox 360 and have been able to access all of this content there, but it is a huge pain not having the entire Season Pass when all other DLC showed up. These items currently have a “Buy” option instead of the standard download function, and there is no way that I will make that purchase a second time (4+ years later). So it all has a lot to do with the media, as do so many things. No one cares though and companies are using Steamworks more and more, not less and less, because the gaming press LOVES Steam. Unfortunately, access to Gaige, Krieg, and all of the map packs involved with the Season Pass are unavailable for download. There is a sizeable minority that hates Steam as DRM, as multiplayer hosting, as whatever else.

#Borderlands 2 all dlc drm skin#

After it downloaded, I found MOST of my content in the queue waiting to be downloaded, such as all of the Headhunter Packs as well as certain skin packs that I had downloaded previously onto my 360.

borderlands 2 all dlc drm

I downloaded the GWG version of Borderlands 2 onto my Xbox One. Can HC cross play with friends on 360? (I doubt it but I have to ask)Įdit: For Mechromancer and Ultimate Upgrade Pack, when I go to details from “manage game” and it takes me to the shop, it says “This product is installed” but all others say that plus “You can used this app for now, or buy it to own forever” with the big “Buy it now” button below, despite all coming from the GOTY disk 2 Is there anything I can do? Is it something that could get patched? Do I just have to suck it up and get the Handsome Collection? While I was going to get this anyway, I’m holding off because A friend of mine recently got into BL2 on his 360 and I was going to have a playthrough with him. The only way I’ve fixed it is by uninstalling and reinstalling but I’m sure you can see why that’s not an option everytime. Then it says all but Mecromancer and Ultimate Upgrade Pack are not installed, despite them still being on the system itself. When i come back to the game, it says it can’t load my kreig because I don’t have the DLC. When i get to the fast travel station I can pick the DLC area’s (the ones I haven’t got have a * next the them) When i start the game up I have it all installed fine and can pick any character. I have the GOTY edition and downloaded all the DLC from it. Since it came to GWG I decided to come back to BL2 but as my xbox 360 no longer works it is now on my Xbox One.









Borderlands 2 all dlc drm